Vos interlocuteurs

Philippe Rapit
Philippe Rapit
Bureaux régionaux Romandie
021 791 34 14 philippe.rapit@seven-air.com
Carmine Chiafala
Carmine Chiafala
Bureaux régionaux Bâle
061 383 84 89 carmine.chiafala@seven-air.com
Philipp Egli
Philipp Egli
Bureaux régionaux Lucerne
041 249 85 85 philipp.egli@seven-air.com
Werner Reichmuth
Werner Reichmuth
Bureaux régionaux Zurich
044 710 08 08 werner.reichmuth@seven-air.com
Andreas Mathys
Andreas Mathys
Bureaux régionaux Berne
031 922 13 13 andreas.mathys@seven-air.com
Reto Egolf
Reto Egolf
Bureaux régionaux Argovie
062 892 16 36 reto.egolf@seven-air.com
Roman Vogt
Roman Vogt
Régional Winterthur
052 233 77 88 roman.vogt@seven-air.com
Antonio Collazzo
Antonio Collazzo
Bureaux régionaux St. Gall
071 227 99 77 antonio.collazzo@seven-air.com
Richi Gaspari
Richi Gaspari
Bureaux régionaux Ticino
091 994 57 10 richi.gaspari@seven-air.com

Ersatzteildienst

Lukas Felix
Lukas Felix
Ersatzteildienst
041 919 92 92 lukas.felix@seven-air.com